Age 25
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Bi-curious
Country Ireland
Marital Status ---
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Russian


Height 0,0
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Long
Eye Color Blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Type ---
Breast Size Medium
Female Type Babe
Body Hair Shaved
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No


about Me: This is what you need to know ⭕ My boobs, pussy and LOVENSE have names too 〽️ Ashley: my right boob name 〽️ Fiona: my left boob name 〽️ Bonnie: pussy name 〽️ CLYDE: lovense name ⭕ I do not Squirt ⭕ Drama turns me off ⭕ In public, I DO NOT get full naked. only topples (check tip menu below). i only go full naked in pvt/c2c ⭕ We do not ban here, we send you to another galaxie ┗━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━•✨ •°•✨ TURN ON: - strong man - chocolate - honesty TURN OOF: - beggars - those who only pretend things and offer nothing in return - liers Rules of the room, you are free here with me, if u send tip and not tip for me its okey, u not obliged to stay alone with me, you are free! OK? ♥ Do not ask me things stupid. ♥ If you want to have a pleasant chat with me, come on, I like to know of you. ♥ If u want show send tip and requestion. ♥ It's not all sex, I am more than a person with tits, ass and pussy. ♥ Be kind to me and others in my room. ♥ I do not care the color your name, if you are rude to me I'll be rude to you. ♥ Respects the music of my room Wish List: ⭐️Be My Hero 5555 ⭐️Be my "WOW MAN" 10000 ⭐️give me a free day 9999⭐️a day of relaxation ⭐️My tip of the dream ❤️❤️❤️100000 TOKENS IN ONE❤️❤️❤️ Wish List 1. 50000 token in single tip 2. To be no.1 in hall of fame 3. To have only genuine tippers in my room 4. Earn enough money and have a normal life 5. to get married to a genuine guy HEY PAY ATTENTION, HATE WHEN YOU SAY TO ME WHORE, BITCH AND OTHER THINGS. My name is Mia , I am 22 years old and my birthday is on November 29, I hope many gifts, LOL! Study esthetic face and bodily, I love tattoos and perforations, I love being submissive I love that you send me but with love, I still enjoy being dominant, I like to learn new things, I love the cats and dogs very much. My favorite music is Rap and dancehall, but like I said before I love to dance salsa, bachata, reggaeton and more! I love shake my body haha I'm as hot as you put me... My favorite hobbie is enjoy forever lol, i love dancing, i love talk with u the all , i love sing bad lol our schedule our schedule  12.07.2021-18.07.2021 Moscow time Monday day off Tuesday day off Wednesday day off Thursday 15.00-21.00 Friday 15.00-21.00 Saturday  21.00-09.00 Sunday 21.00-09.00