Profil

Alter 22
Geschlecht Weiblich
Sexuelle Vorlieben Bisexuell
Land Vereinigte Staaten
Stadt
Beruf I am a stripper, pole dancer teacher and artist (draw)
Familienstand Single
Raucht ---
Trinkt ---
Gesprochene Sprachen English

Aussehen

Größe 168
Haarfarbe Rot
Haarlänge Lang
Augenfarbe Braun
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Körpertyp Durchschnitt
Brustgröße Mittel
Weiblicher Typ Unterwürfig
Körperbehaarung Klein
Tattoos Ja
Piercings Ja

Aurora_Kasty

PRIVACY POLICY   Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form or in a forum now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form my profile is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action.  BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page including images and recording streamed live video available for download. This is intended as, and presented as a one time, live, one view presentation only. Penalties of ****right Infringement: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a ****right holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights under the ****right Act. The ****right holder may sue for compensation cost from $ 250 to $ 150,000 or one year in jail.   LEGAL   Do not video record my cam. Do not screen capture my cam. Do not use my likeness in any way, whatsoever. Anyone violating any of these rules will be swiftly prosecuted under ****right law. Thank you